In-kind sponsored by

We are delighted to present a high-quality lineup of speakers and workshop hosts during the DQ Conference, Norway 2022 week. Our speakers come from both academia and leading companies in the application of Decision Science and Decision Quality. Alongside these speakers, the conference will be filled with other leading decision professional experts. We look forward to stimulating conversations on how to progress the use of state-of-the-art decision making frameworks, methodologies, practices, and tools.

  • Steve Begg 2

    Steve Begg

    Emeritus Professor, Decision-Making & Economic Evaluation at the University of Adelaide
  • MB Photo for bio

    Mike Benefiel

    General Manager, Decision Analysis at Chevron
  • Caspar Berry

    Caspar Berry

    Poker Player & Motivational Speaker Specialising in the Subjects of Risk, Decision Making, Innovation & Leadership
  • Bickel Photo v2

    Eric Bickel

    Engineering Foundation Endowed Professorship at University of Texas at Austin
  • Cath Bishop v2

    Cath Bishop

    Olympic Rower, Senior Diplomat, Business Coach, and Author
  • Elisabeth Birkeland

    Elisabeth Birkeland

    Vice President, Technology Development at Equinor
  • Bos Bernard

    Bernard Bos

    Senior Vice President Opportunity Value Assurance at Shell
  • Reidar v4 JPG

    Reidar B. Bratvold

    Decision Advisor at ThinQ Decisions | Professor of Decision and Data Analytics at the University of Stavanger
  • Ellen coopersmith

    Ellen Coopersmith

    Founder of Decision Frameworks
  • Dalton Chris portrait

    Chris Dalton

    CEO at Syncopation
  • Richard Dearden

    Richard Dearden

    Head of Machine Learning and AI, Clinical Pharmacology and Patient Safety at AstraZeneca
  • Lan

    Lan Ding

    Director, Portfolio Decision Science at GSK
  • Ralph L Keeney Photo 1 2021

    Ralph L. Keeney

    Research Professor Emeritus, Fuqua School of Business, Duke University
  • Pat Leach

    Patrick Leach

    Professor of Practice, Colorado School of Mines
  • Ritske van der Meer

    Ritske van der Meer

    Head of ASML Strategic Decision Support
  • Florian Methling

    Florian Methling

    Engagement Manager at Strategic Decisions Group
  • Charles Persinger

    Charles Persinger

    Executive Director, Portfolio Strategy and Decision Sciences at Eli Lilly & Company
  • Jan Schulze

    Jan Schulze

    Vice President at Decision Frameworks
  • Mark Seidler v2

    Mark Seidler

    CEO at Strategic Decisions Group
  • Miguel Lobo 2022

    Miguel Sousa Lobo

    Area Chair and Associate Professor of Decision Sciences at INSEAD
  • Deepak Veeraraghavan

    Deepak Veeraraghavan

    Partner at Strategic Decisions Group